Joanna Laura Constantine seen in Vogue Korea feature film

Vogue Korea Online x Joanna Laura Constantine (2).jpg
Vogue Korea Online x Joanna Laura Constantine (4).jpg

지금 글로벌 패션씬에서 주목받는 신인 모델들이 <보그>카메라 앞에 섰습니다👗구정 연휴를 맞이해 오디언스 여러분께 새해 인사를 전하기 위해서죠. 한복을 입은 모델들이 열심히 연습한 한국말로 전하는 새해 인사! 참, 떡국은 드셨나요?🙆🏼‍♀️ . ✍🏻Editor : Jiyoung Kim 🎬Film Director : Timothy Douglas at @tntdirectors (@sir_timothydouglas) 👠Fashion Stylist : Aeri Yun(@aeriyun) 🧤Producer : Rena Musumeci(@rikiraa) 👁Casting Director : Christian Meshesha (@cmeshesh) / Steven Williams(@beingsteven @x2prdn) 👧🏼Models: Abdulaye Niang (@abdulayeniang @red_models) / Dylan Christensen (@pills_and_palmtrees @apmmodels)/ Dominik Sadoch(@dominiksadoch @soulartistmgmt) / Don Lee(@realdonlee @red_models) / Kirin Dejonckheere(@kirindejonckheere @vnymodels)/ Faith Lynch (@faiithizzle @imgmodels)/ Lorna Foran(@lornaforan @fusionmodelsnyc)/ Ally Ertel (@allyertel @wilhelminamodels)/ Katie Moore (@katherineann.moore @marilynagencyny)/ Amilna Estevao (@officialamilnaestevao @thesocietynyc) 💄MakeUp Artist : Laura Stiassni(@laurastiassni @thewallgroup) 💇🏽‍♀️Hair Stylist : Cameron Rains(@cameronjon @thewallgroup) 🌍Production & Post : SWELL (swellny.com @swellny) 📹Director of Photography : Matthew Schroeder (@muzeum_gram) 🎥Assistant Cameraman : Richard Francis Martin (@richfmartin) 🎞Gaffer : Jack Foster (@witness180) 🎧Sound : Lily Bernstein (@lils_______) 📕Dialect Coach : Janne Chung (@jannec) 🖇PA : Szonja Fekete (@szofine)/ Atreyu Holm (@atreyuholm) 🔐Studio : Dune Studio (@dunestudios) 🔮Lighting + Grip : Double Down Lighting (@doubledownlighting) Music : Jingle Punks XXX _ Here are new and upcoming models from all over the world wishing everyone a happy #LunarNewYear. #CNY #Vogue #VogueKorea #新年快乐 #恭喜发财 #模特

A post shared by Vogue Korea (@voguekorea) on